Click Here to Search TSHA
Home | About TSHA | Contact | Site Map
  Education Service Centers

The State of Texas has twenty regional Education Service Centers (ESCs) that serve as liaisons between the Texas Education Agency and the local school districts by disseminating information, conducting training and providing technical assistance. The contact listed for each ESC is the person responsible for SLP staff development and technical assistance and is not necessarily a speech-language pathologist by profession.

Region I ESC
Ruth Solis
956/984-6164
rsolis@esc1.net
  Region VIII ESC
Judy Hamilton
903/572-8551 x 2788
jhamilton@reg8.net
  Region XV
Martha Elder
325/658-6571
martha.elder@netxv.net
         
Region II ESC
Mari Garza
361/561-8539
maricela.garza@esc2.us
  Region IX
Laurie Morton
940/322-6928
Laurie.morton@esc9.net
  Region XVI
Susan Alexander
806/677-5193
Susan.alexander@esc16.net
         
Region III ESC   Region X
Jyutika Mehta
972/348-1548
jyutika.mehta@region10.org
  Region XVII
Anita Neff
806/792-4000 x880
aneff@esc17.net
         
Region IV ESC
Gayla Lutz
713/744.8138
glutz@esc4.net
  Region XI
Jenny Katz
817/740-7581
jkatz@esc11.net
  Region XVIII
Sharon Moya
432/567-3257
smoya@esc18.net
         
Region V ESC
Ami Cox
409/923-5414
amic@esc5.net
  Region XII
Gina Holman
254/297-1155
gholman@esc12.net
  Region XIX
Lou Ann Rosario
915/780-5353
lrosario@esc19.net
         
Region VI ESC
Ana Deter
936/435-8247
adeter@esc6.net
  Region XIII
Kathy Clapsaddle
512/919-5396
kathy.clapsaddle@esc13.txed.net
  Region XX
Paula Chance
210/867.3033
gpchance@sbcglobal.net
         
Region VII ESC
Jackie Farmer
903/988-6896
jfarmer@esc7.net
  Region XIV
Mary Ann Brady
325/675-8635
mabrady@esc14.net
   
 
Home | About TSHA | Contact | Licensure | Careers | Continuing Education | Advocacy | News & Events | Publications | Resources
© Texas Speech-Language-Hearing Association. All rights reserved. Website design by Wyoming Network, Inc.